Financial 

Derek Cornwall  Profile

Phone:  585-267-7651

Email: derek@permsol.com 

 

Jim Mertz  Profile

Phone:  585-267-7657

Email: jim@permsol.com 


Pharmaceutical 

Travis Sjursen  Profile

Phone:  585-267-7649

Email: travis@permsol.com 

 

Michael Nevins  Profile

Phone:  585-267-7656

Email: nevins@permsol.com 

 

Lauren Dunn  Profile

Phone:  585-348-9882

Email: lauren@permsol.com 


Technology 

Michaela Guzzi  Profile

Phone:  585-267-7710

Email: michaela@permsol.com 


General Questions?
Email: permsol@permsol.com